The last week!

I cannot believe it is the last week of third grade! We’ve really had a great year and learned so much! I will miss this great group of students!

Here’s a few things to remember this week:

-Science test tomorrow! (Tuesday)

-We will have 2nd/3rd grade field day on Thursday. Please send your child with tennis shoes and a water bottle. Sunscreen too!

-Our last day is Friday. Dismissal is at 1:00.
*************

Dear Third Grade Families, 
I have truly enjoyed having your third grader in class this year! Thank you so much for sharing your child with me. It has been so fun to grow together as learners and we have made great memories. I am so proud of each and every child! I’m so thankful for each of their talents and abilities and am glad they have been a part of our class this year. 
Thank you for your wonderful support this year and helping your third grader do their best. I appreciate you!
Enjoy the summer!

Ms Van Arkel   🙂